CONTACT US

951-465-5775

5555 Hamner Avenue
Norco, CA 92860

Get Directions to SILVERLAKES

Silverlakes

Book an Event at SILVERLAKES

Our Location

This 130 acre destination is the perfect location for your next sporting event, wedding, corporate event, concert, car show, 5K run and so much more.

OUR TEAM

RJ Brandes
President
rjb@silverlakespark.com

Bicky Ross
COO
bicky@silverlakespark.com

Josh Hodges
Sports Director
jhodges@silverlakespark.com

George Valdovinos
Executive Chef
gvaldovinos@silverlakespark.com

Joe Petersen
IT / Infrastructure
jpetersen@silverlakespark.com

Lelani Kroeker
Marketing & Communications
lkroeker@silverlakespark.com

Bart Moreno
Sports Manager
bmoreno@silverlakespark.com

Veronica Holder
Office Manager
vholder@silverlakespark.com

General Phone Number
951-465-5775

SilverLakes Sports Complex
X